Recensioner för ASK Italian - Westwood Cross

4.3
(baserat på 115 recensioner)
Unit 48 Westwood Cross Margate Road, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 2BF
115 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Stephanie O från Broadstairs
    31 december 2019

    Quick service as we were early. Food very enjoyable and enjoyed the free sip but could we have a little liquor next time?

  • Av Ruth C från RAMSGATE
    31 augusti 2019

    The service was brilliant, staff were very friendly and helpful, the food was lovely, can not fault anything about my meal or service

  • Av Nicky H från Broadstairs
    31 juli 2019

    Excellent hot fresh food, great service. Maybe just turn the music down a little as the venue is very echoey.

  • Av Ruth Shepherdson C från Deal
    4 maj 2019

    Fabulous lunch again. Friendly and polite staff. Had canelloni with a side salad followed by the baked chocolate gnocchi, a change from my usual but its my new favourite. Others all had various pizza and thoroughly enjoyed them. The warm cookie and gelato was also very well received. We will be going back.

  • Av Callum H från Herne bay
    6 april 2019

    Amazing food and service

  • Av Dorcas M från WHITSTABLE
    8 februari 2019

    The food and service was good but the stench in the toilets was disgusting.

  • Av Gaye H från Canterbury
    30 oktober 2018

    Had the booking cancelled as there was a problem with hot water supply and the restaurant couldn’t open.

  • Av Roy H från Broadstairs
    26 september 2018

    Have eaten many times here and have always found the food and service very good.

  • Av Jean C från Ramsgate
    7 juli 2018

    wonderful food and great atmosphere. staff very friendly and helpful

  • Av Isla B från Westwood cross Thanet
    17 juni 2018

    I ordered the seafood linguini and had to send it back as it was very lacking of seafood and was just a load of empty shells. I've eaten this before and it's been fine but this time I was extremely disappointed.