map placeholder

ASK Italian - Taunton

Former Post Office , 38 North Street, Taunton, TA1 1AB

(((() Italienskt
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
  • ASK Italian - Taunton - Somerset
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £20
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 10:00 - 23:30
Sunday: 10:00 - 22:30

Excellent food at a good price. Highly recommend

Paul 02 januari 2019
från Taunton

Visa alla 66 recensioner

A good value, stylish Italian restaurant, ASK Italian in Taunton has a great location and is the perfect spot for an enjoyable lunch or evening meal. As for the food, enjoy the ASK bruschetta with marinated tomatoes, red onion, fresh rocket and olive oil, or penne pasta with chicken breast and roasted tomatoes in a mushroom, garlic and tomato sauce. ASK restaurant Derby has a fantastic wine list, with many Italian wines, in addition to Italian Peroni beers.

ASK Italian - Taunton

Former Post Office , 38 North Street, Taunton, TA1 1AB

Kontakta +44 1823771298
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla ASK Italian Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Somerset

Se alla restauranger i Taunton

Kundbetyg för ASK Italian - Taunton

4.5 (((() (baserat på 66 recensioner)
96% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (53)
  • lunch (34)
  • stora sällskap (24)
  • trendigt (21)
  • prisvärt (19)
  • barnvänlig (16)
  • romantiskt (11)
  • affärssammanhang (10)
  • sällskap (7)
  • exklusivt (5)
  • underhållning (2)
  • frukost (1)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((* 20 februari 2017 av Janet från Taunton

    All the food ordered was of excellent quality. However, one of our party ordered the Tortellini which came in a bowl and was a very small portion for a main course. There were only 8 pieces of Tortellini barely enough for a starter and this was on the menu as a main course.

  • ((((* 13 februari 2017 av Tanya från Taunton Deane District

    Food was very good. Only negative, if any, was our waitress was difficult to understand and I am not sure she understood us on our first attempt of ordering. Accent/language barrier at times. So good having a voucher to use. Would not have visited otherwise. Love calzone.

  • ((((( 27 januari 2017 av Rachel från Taunton

    Lovely goats cheese calzone, friendly and cheerful staff.

  • ((((( 13 januari 2017 av Teresa från Taunton

    Great service and fabulous food.

  • ((((( 16 december 2016 av Carolyn från Wellington

    Always great service and always great food. Can be a bit cold if near the door.

  • ((((( 28 november 2016 av Joanne från Taunton

    The food was very good and the staff were very friendly and nice. I will definitely be going back.

  • ((((( 21 november 2016 av Anna från Taunton

    Friendly service. Good food.

  • (((** 16 november 2016 av Colin från Taunton

    We were visiting restaurant, after receipt of a voucher re complaint. It was disappointing to learn that after ordering my guest's choice, we learnt some 10 minutes later that this dish was not available. I don't understand why this could not have been advised at time of ordering. The food was enjoyable and the service was very good

  • ((((* 15 oktober 2016 av Rob från Taunton

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. First visit so went for dinner not yet had the breakfast or lunch menu yet.

  • ((((( 18 september 2016 av Graeme från Taunton

    Esp Calzone, goats cheese salad. All dishes were good.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen