Recensioner för ASK Italian - Taunton

4.5
(baserat på 75 recensioner)
Former Post Office 38 North Street, Taunton, South West England, TA1 1AB
75 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Anita C från Taunton
    19 oktober 2020

    We arrived early, were met at the door and because it was raining we were allowed in and having confirmed our booking were shown directly to our reserved table. Our server was attentive and polite throughout our visit and the food arrived quickly, was hot and as requested. The only slight negative was the coffee, which was very weak but our server did offer to refund the cost of the coffee and said on our next visit we should ask for a strong coffee. Barring the coffee I would definitely give the restaurant 10/10. It was clean, there was a good atmosphere and good food/service.

  • Av Ann S från Taunton
    26 september 2020

    Sadly very poor quality food. Spinach inedible, fish very over cooked and potatoes burnt. Service good although. Did not speak to chef at the time as I reported I would do.

  • Av Keith H från Taunton
    16 september 2020

    Foot was excellent. With good service. Only negative was the service charge which was 10,% of the bill and wasn't made clear was optional.

  • Av David E från taunton
    25 augusti 2020

    I like ASK a lot. Pleasant atmosphere, great staff, and lovely food., My favourite local restaurant

  • Av Lynsey C från Taunton
    12 augusti 2020

    The Sea Bass was excellent as was the Seafood Pasta. I enjoyed the Cider too. A lovely restaurant.

  • Av John T från Southport
    9 augusti 2020

    The service, food, the location were all excellent. Recommended

  • Av Evangeline H från Taunton
    18 februari 2020

    The restaurant is a favourite of ours. The decor of the building is beautiful and the food is always fantastic. Always come back for the cocktails and beautiful pasta! Can have a three course meal here and leave feeling fully satisfied! The staff are always lovely and attentive!

  • Av Angela L från Bridgwater
    17 december 2019

    Heavenly food!

  • Av Philip H från Taunton
    30 november 2019

    Very happy with the meal

  • Av Paul J från Taunton
    31 december 2018

    Excellent food at a good price. Highly recommend