Recensioner för ASK Italian - Reigate

4.2
(baserat på 94 recensioner)
46 - 50 High Street, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 9AT
94 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Deborah F från Reigate
    24 december 2019

    Good good with large portions. Excellent service.

  • Av Ross A från Redhill
    24 december 2019

    Friendly service and excellent food

  • Av Janet F från Reigate
    7 april 2018

    Good service. Good menu choice.

  • Av John A från Croydon
    22 mars 2018

    Well layed out restaurant, die to the age of the building it os spilt into different rooms, which makes it more personal as your not in one massive room like a lot of restaurants are Service is good with frendly staff and the food it typical of Ask’s high standards. They also have an amazing terranced garden duingnthe summer.

  • Av Loretta J från reigate
    24 december 2017

    The staff were very welcoming. The table was rather plain, no flowers or candles. The dining chairs are rather hard. The food and choice are not very exciting, but the food was ok.

  • Av Sharon B från Carshalton
    9 november 2017

    The staff were very good and especially the trains no manageress who was exceptional! The food was very good and we all enjoyed our meals

  • Av Esther L från Horley
    1 juli 2017

    The pistachio and olive oil cake is an amazing desert that finished off a wonderful mean very well. The restaurant was clean and well decorated and the staff were very friendly

  • Av David G från Reigate
    18 juni 2017

    Not busy so was able to change tables and sit outside as it was so hot. Good service and food, even using Tesco vouchers. Calzones were all good. Sharing meat and cheese starter, garlic bread, calamari. Cheesecake was good, tiramisu was okay.

  • Av Teresa K från Reigate
    9 april 2017

    Very good food and excellent service. We had a room all to ourselves for a big party which was great; however, the tables had a canteen feel to them (formica), and it would have felt nicer if there had been some kind of tablecloths and small flowers on the tables with nicely arranged cutlery. Overall, I have the impression that Reigate ASK needs a deep clean and a makeover to bring it up to its usual high standard. However, it was good value for money and I would use it again but only for a much smaller group downstairs.

  • Av Julia C från Redhill
    31 mars 2017

    We had a lovely meal celebrating our 23rd Wedding Anniversary. Thank you for the good service and delicious meal