Recensioner för ASK Italian - Park Street

4.2
(baserat på 40 recensioner)
121-125 Park Street, London, London, W1K 7JA
40 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Ekaterina B från London
    21 augusti 2019

    The place is nice, although not spacious and tables are pretty small for the size of dishes that are served. Also really loud& crowded, especially in the evening, since located near Hyde park and Marble arch. Make sure to prebook a table, else you may not be seated for a long time. Food is tasty and not expensive, served very quickly (less than 10 minutes). Waiters act like they don’t really care if you enjoy your experience.

  • Av JACK RAYMOND R från LONDON
    11 november 2018

    Overall, our experience was excellent - the service was great, and so was the food -

  • Av Camilla L från Linköping
    28 oktober 2018

    Fantastic! Very nice restaurant but eat pasta. I choose Chicken dish with mushroom sauce, nothing special. But the pasta and pizzas was excellent. Book a table in advance!

  • Av Ricardo F från London
    29 september 2018

    Enjoyed the whole experience. Service was fast and the staff were polite and pleasant always going the extra mile. Only downside was we had to squeeze six people onto a round table suitable for only four people. Other than that, had a pleasant evening.

  • Av Rachel P från London
    20 mars 2018

    Great food

  • Av Marius O från London
    14 januari 2018

    Very satisfied with out lunch at Ask. Staff was very kind and helpful with our toddler, took the pram away to make more space, they've enjoyed playing with the little one. The Porchetta was really really tasty.

  • Av Lisa T från Sussex
    31 december 2017

    Had a meal deal - 3 courses and glass of prosecco. Very good value for money and the waitress was excellent ??

  • Av Chapel T från London
    17 oktober 2017

    It was good experience, we were comfortable and were served well.

  • Av Ian G från Manchester
    9 september 2017

    booked for 7 people . table was ready on arrival. staff friendly , busy and efficient. main course took around 10 mins to long to arrive as the restaurant was busy. Not bad and a good location for lunchtime break when shopping etc.

  • Av Fadi I från London
    14 augusti 2017

    Sadly very horrible service

2 3 4 Nästa sida