map placeholder

ASK Italian - Grafton Way

48 Grafton Way, London, W1T 5DZ

((((* Italienskt
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
  • ASK Italian - Grafton Way - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £9
Matkostnad: £19
Öppettider
Monday to Sunday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Very happy with the service, and easy to use my testcard. Lovely salad and pizza.

Natalia 04 augusti 2018
från Warren Street

Visa alla 34 recensioner

The ASK Italian restaurant on Grafton Way in central London is found between the Great Portland Street and Warren Street Tube stations and offers casual yet stylish Italian dining.

Famous the country over for their excellent quality pizza and pasta as well as their moderate price tags, the ASK Italian restaurants are always a good choice. There are special party menus for groups and superb children's menus for the little ones including an activity pack to keep them occupied. As for the a la carte menu, choose from a wide range of stone baked pizzas and a great selection of tasty pasta dishes as well as fabulous salads and special. Don't forget to check out the dessert list too; those with a sweet tooth will be more than satisfied.

ASK Italian - Grafton Way

48 Grafton Way, London, W1T 5DZ

Kontakta +44 2034890520
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla ASK Italian Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i London West End

Kundbetyg för ASK Italian - Grafton Way

4.0 ((((* (baserat på 34 recensioner)
85% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((()*
  • Plats ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (14)
  • romantiskt (12)
  • stora sällskap (12)
  • lunch (10)
  • affärssammanhang (8)
  • barnvänlig (7)
  • prisvärt (7)
  • utomhusservering (5)
  • underhållning (4)
  • exklusivt (3)
  • frukost (2)
  • utsikt (2)
  • fika (1)
  • ((((* 20 juni 2012 av misswindolene från London

    Dined lunchtime. Please use Booking Service tab for booking related comments

  • (((** 9 juni 2012 av George från Appleton, OX and London

    We dined at lunch time. The food was very nice although the desserts were overpriced. [...]

  • ((((* 23 mars 2012 av The från London

    Relaxed, good service, consistent -- no complaints.

  • ((((( 19 februari 2012 av Charlie från Oxfordshire

    Brilliant

  • ((((* 5 februari 2012 av Emma från manchester

    We needed somewhere quick and easy to eat before the theatre. We were staying at the edwardian grafton so it was very convienient to get there. We had tea at about half past five. It wasn't too busy which was great. The food was really nice and good value for money. The staff were really helpful and knowledgable about the area. The only thing was we were not offered any parmesan with our meal, but I think if we would have asked, they would have got us some. Also, the main arrived when we were still eating our starter. Normally we like a bit of a break between courses. These are only little things though and we would recommend this for somewhere nice to eat.

  • ((((( 3 februari 2012 av Jane från Bucks

    Convenient location and friendly efficient service

  • ((((( 12 oktober 2011 av Bongos från London

    flexibility about lower number of people than were booked for

  • ((*** 31 juli 2011 av Busy från London

    if you are going to offer an outside service area, then it must be serviced! Tables unwiped before service, which was disastrously slow, completely forgotten diners. Food just acceptable. Nothing like standard of visits prior to re-fit. ASK please think again!

  • ((((* 2 juni 2011 av City från London

    The dining was great, but unfortunately the new look took away the Italian feel. It feels like a canteen now, and I am not sure if I would come back due to the decor

  • ((((( 26 maj 2011 av Debbie från London

    We dined at around 7pm Everything was great about the meal. One one my team mate who was vegetarian got a chicken version of the food he ordered. This was promptly replaced and apologies given This was the 1st day of opening after major refurb and I was a bit sceptical, I thought we would have half the meal we wanted and 5% ambience. I was pleasantly surprised! Even though I mistakenly booked the wrong date, the Manager was kind enough to amend my booking and we had a fab time! Thanks Mike? Sorry, forgot your name!!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen