Recensioner för ASK Italian - Faversham

4.5
(baserat på 120 recensioner)
Old Brewmasters Building Court Street, Faversham, South East England, ME13 7AS
120 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Brian O från Sittingbourne
    29 juli 2020

    Love the restaurant, it’s big and spacious inside with a lovely outdoor seating area. The decor is authentic Italian and the staff friendly and welcoming.

  • Av Leo L från Faversham
    14 februari 2020

    It was a great e evening the food was great the waitress was superb atmosphere and ambience was beautiful couldn't have wished for a better evening on Valentine's night both very impressed with our food for service quantity quality excellent thank you very much we will be coming back again we have been on several times and enjoyed every time we go that's down to your staff and the food.??????????

  • Av Sally S från Faversham
    31 januari 2020

    well served : with discount reasonable priced : nice location : easy parking ; good atmosphere. nice staff

  • Av Ali D från Ashford
    2 november 2019

    Delicious food, great price and attentive service!

  • Av Eric R från Kent
    5 oktober 2019

    Good meal, good service, friendly staff.

  • Av Jane B från Faversham
    2 oktober 2019

    We booked for a birthday celebration for four of us. The sharing platter starter was great, as was the garlic bread. Three of us had pasta dishes, which were really tasty, and the other had a thin crust pizza, which they enjoyed too. Good choice of desserts after. Good service and pretty busy for a Wednesday. Enjoyable evening.

  • Av Lesley T från Faversham
    24 september 2019

    Food was excellent and service was great. The waitress - Eva - was lovely, friendly and very helpful. We will definitely return.

  • Av Allison C från Faversham
    20 juli 2019

    Staff as always were friendly and attentive. Always great with my son who is 2 years old. The starter I had was slightly salty which it hasn’t been when I’ve had the same dish before.

  • Av Niamh A från Faversham
    6 juli 2019

    From the moment i walked in, i felt very welcome and service was quick and my meal was delicious would 100% reccomend

  • Av John P från Sittingbourne
    11 maj 2019

    restaurant was great, food and service. The bookatable booking was not, (for the second time did not work) and the restaurant had no knowledge of our booking. Luckily, they had space and could accommodate us. I'd recommend booking directly with the restaurant.