Recensioner för ASK Italian - Faversham

4.5
(baserat på 117 recensioner)
Old Brewmasters Building Court Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7AS
117 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Ali D från Ashford
    2 november 2019

    Delicious food, great price and attentive service!

  • Av Eric R från Kent
    5 oktober 2019

    Good meal, good service, friendly staff.

  • Av Jane B från Faversham
    2 oktober 2019

    We booked for a birthday celebration for four of us. The sharing platter starter was great, as was the garlic bread. Three of us had pasta dishes, which were really tasty, and the other had a thin crust pizza, which they enjoyed too. Good choice of desserts after. Good service and pretty busy for a Wednesday. Enjoyable evening.

  • Av Lesley T från Faversham
    24 september 2019

    Food was excellent and service was great. The waitress - Eva - was lovely, friendly and very helpful. We will definitely return.

  • Av Allison C från Faversham
    20 juli 2019

    Staff as always were friendly and attentive. Always great with my son who is 2 years old. The starter I had was slightly salty which it hasn’t been when I’ve had the same dish before.

  • Av Niamh A från Faversham
    6 juli 2019

    From the moment i walked in, i felt very welcome and service was quick and my meal was delicious would 100% reccomend

  • Av John P från Sittingbourne
    11 maj 2019

    restaurant was great, food and service. The bookatable booking was not, (for the second time did not work) and the restaurant had no knowledge of our booking. Luckily, they had space and could accommodate us. I'd recommend booking directly with the restaurant.

  • Av Stephanie A från Ashford
    4 maj 2019

    Friendly engaging staff. Good food, we had a nice time!

  • Av Sue S från Faversham
    27 april 2019

    Excellent service and food

  • Av Adrian L från Faversham
    16 oktober 2018

    Excellent, the waiter particularly good.