map placeholder

ASK Italian - Colchester

16 North Hill, Colchester, CO1 1DZ

((((* Italienskt
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Colchester - Essex
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £9
Matkostnad: £19

Always good food here, never had a bad meal and the staff so warm and friendly

Brenda 17 juli 2019
från Colchester

Visa alla 102 recensioner

Situated in an impressive period building along North Hill in central Colchester, the excellent ASK Italian restaurant proves that being a part of a large scale chain of Italian restaurants doesn't mean compromising on quality.

With trendy, modern décor and an enticing menu of Italian dishes, it comes as no surprise that this restaurant is a popular dining destination in the Essex town of Colchester. Indulge in dishes such as spicy meatballs with rigatoni pasta followed by a delectable tiramisu or banoffee pie.

ASK Italian is great for everyone too, from families to couples, and groups of friends to business people dining out after work.

ASK Italian - Colchester

16 North Hill, Colchester, CO1 1DZ

Kontakta +44 1206366379
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla ASK Italian Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Essex

Se alla restauranger i Colchester

Kundbetyg för ASK Italian - Colchester

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 102 recensioner)
90% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (67)
  • lunch (51)
  • stora sällskap (43)
  • barnvänlig (42)
  • romantiskt (38)
  • prisvärt (27)
  • affärssammanhang (22)
  • utomhusservering (19)
  • trendigt (15)
  • underhållning (13)
  • sällskap (10)
  • exklusivt (9)
  • fika (6)
  • utsikt (6)
  • frukost (4)
  • ((((( 22 juli 2017 av Tania från Colchester

    Great food, great setting and superb service.

  • ((((( 7 juli 2017 av David från Bradfield

    Great meal and very attentive service

  • ((((* 24 juni 2017 av Peter från Colchester

    The food was good not great but the service was very good and price was good

  • ((((( 18 juni 2017 av Pamela från Clacton

    It was a really lovely evening. The staff were really nice and helpful. Food was excellent. Loved the risotto and the lasagna was great too. The Eton mess was delish . Would go back.

  • ((((( 7 juni 2017 av Sally från Woodbridge

    8 of us had a pre theatre meal here and the staff couldn't have been more helpful and cheerful. All the food was lovely and arrived promptly - my asparagus carbonara was superb and everyone seemed to enjoy what they had chosen.

  • ((((* 17 maj 2017 av Mel från Borough of Colchester

    Always enjoy going for a meal here. I have a gluten free diet, so a few more desert and starters would e good

  • ((((* 17 maj 2017 av Carly från Colchester

    We decided to sit outside as the weather was beautiful plus we had 3 very young children with us...
    The outside area is well presented and staff were tidying all the tables of leaves etc.
    Waiter was attentive and food/drinks came in good time. Chicken risotto was delicious but the garlic bread was too greasy.
    This establishment in my opinion is not suitable for pushchairs and wheelchairs unless you are sitting by the entrance as there is so many stairs to get to the outside/upper floor area. Thankfully the waiter helped us with our pushchairs.
    Really enjoyed our lunch and will be returning.

  • ((((( 12 maj 2017 av Mark från Colchester

    Very enjoyable dining experience with very good service.

  • ((((( 11 maj 2017 av David från Colchester

    Great staff for my child's birthday.

  • ((((* 5 maj 2017 av Karen från Colchester

    Great meal

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen