map placeholder

ASK Italian - Chelmsford

Unit 4H, Phase 2 , Bond Street, Chelmsford, CM1 1GD

((((* Italienskt
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
  • ASK Italian - Chelmsford - Essex
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £20
Öppettider
Monday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:30 - 22:00.

Great food! Great service! Great Atmosphere! Sum it all up in one word _EXCELLENT!!

paul 31 juli 2019
från chelmsford

Visa alla 40 recensioner

ASK is a family-friendly Italian restaurant chain, with numerous outlets across the country. The modern and stylish interiors have been well thought out, and all original features have been maintained, offering a real charm to the place. The high quality Italian fare on offer is well priced, and the superb a la carte menu features something for everyone. Choose from a large range of pizzas, pastas, salads and calzones, as well as delicious specials and delectable desserts.

ASK Italian - Chelmsford

Unit 4H, Phase 2 , Bond Street, Chelmsford, CM1 1GD

Kontakta +44 01245931255
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla ASK Italian Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Essex

Se alla restauranger i Chelmsford

Kundbetyg för ASK Italian - Chelmsford

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 40 recensioner)
85% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (30)
  • lunch (25)
  • trendigt (14)
  • barnvänlig (11)
  • prisvärt (10)
  • stora sällskap (9)
  • romantiskt (5)
  • utomhusservering (5)
  • utsikt (4)
  • underhållning (3)
  • frukost (2)
  • sällskap (1)
  • ((((( 16 juli 2017 av Theresa från Chelmsford

    Our first visit, we really enjoyed it, the food was lovely as was the ambience. Very helpful staff

  • ((((( 24 juni 2017 av Jacqui från Chelmsford

    Friendly efficient staff. No complaints from 4 customers on a busy lunchtime. Food was delicious and well presented. Sat outside in the sunshine. Very satisfied.

  • ((((* 7 juni 2017 av Barry från Chelmsford

    Food was fine but restaurant was very noisy. Service was ok.

  • ((((( 15 maj 2017 av Caroline från Chelmsford

    Beautiful space; charismatic staff; amazing food.

  • ((*** 19 april 2017 av Jackie från Chelmsford

    The restaurant is in a lovely location along the river Chelmsford, next to Chelmsford's new shopping area Bond Street. Restaurant was fairly full when arrived, was asked to wait about 10 minutes for our booked table for 4 people when there were a number of tables free. After being seated, it was over another 20 minutes before our drinks order was taken and didn't have one of soft drinks listed on drinks menu. Another long wait before taking food order, not a huge choice of starters and calamari wasn't available. Just before mains came, was told by an embarrassed waiter that they'd also run out of Gorgonzola cheese which was a key ingredient in two of our dishes. Clearly insufficient staff to keep kitchen stocked and to wait on tables. Felt as though we could have left restaurant and they wouldn't have noticed! Poor experience, wouldn't recommend it at this time as felt like 2nd class citizens. Would need to sort out staffing issues before we'd consider going back.

  • (**** 18 april 2017 av Carl från Chelmsford

    I'd like to complain. My pizza was completely charcoaled burnt. It was rock hard and was unable to eat most if it. I wasn't asked at any time if everything was ok even when they collected my plate and most of the food was still there. Absolutely disgusting.

  • ((((( 22 mars 2017 av Tracey från Chelmsford

    Great food and service.

  • (((** 3 mars 2017 av Beryl från Chelmsford

    We found that there was a limited choice of dishes on the menu. We have eaten at other italian chains which gave a greater choice. The food it self was tasty but not very warm but being Brits we did not complain but should have done. The service was adequate and the surroundings were pleasant. My wife is limited as to what she will eat in Italian restaurants and the menu only gave her two choices of starters and mains but she enjoyed the mussels (although cold) and the seafood linguini.

  • ((((( 28 februari 2017 av Sharon från Chelmsford

    Lovely food and good service. Staff polite and helpful

  • (((** 27 februari 2017 av Mark från Chelmsford

    The meal was lovely but we waited 30 minutes for our starters and then another35 minutes for our meal.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen