Recensioner för ASK Italian - Castleford

4.1
(baserat på 75 recensioner)
Xscape Colorado Way, Castleford, Yorkshire, WF10 4TA
75 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Rebecca L från Castleford
    19 november 2019

    Great food and accommodating for our group.

  • Av Peter F från York
    26 maj 2019

    Very slow service. Mentioned my son was dehydrated and drinks were sat on bar for ages! Prawns were missing from a prawn dish! Not impressed at all!

  • Av karen N från Cleckheaton
    12 mars 2018

    Good was delicious, good service and a great time had by all. Would recommend.

  • Av Lesley-ann R från Wakefield
    22 februari 2018

    Overall an excellent place to dine. Good food, pleasant staff, great atmosphere, great offers.

  • Av David K från castleford
    31 januari 2018

    Absolutely appalling

  • Av Janice B från Castleford
    5 januari 2018

    Good was good. Service was dreadful. Too few staff. It took over an hour for us to get our meals and as we were going to the cinema we didn’t have time to consider a dessert. Very disappointing.

  • Av Julie R från Leeds
    17 december 2017

    Great service. Food arrived prompt. Food made with fresh ingredients and very tasty. Couldn't fault for lunch time meal.

  • Av Alison H från Leeds
    25 november 2017

    Friendly efficient staff, I had new to the menu sausage cannelloni it was very tasty and an old favourite honeycomb cheesecake. Visit only spoiled by the complaining family next to us. But no complaints from me, very enjoyable.

  • Av Glyn A från castleford
    14 oktober 2017

    i had a lovely evening at Ask the food was very nice and the service was very good i will definately be dining at Ask again

  • Av Nigel R från Leeds
    3 september 2017

    .