Recensioner för ASK Italian - Bury St Edmunds

3.9
(baserat på 100 recensioner)
Unit 2 Parkway, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3BA
100 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Ian G från IPSWICH
    20 oktober 2019

    Generally favorable but we were dismissed when making comments regarding the contents of the spinach portion. Some disputes concerning the staff! Not happy ASK!!

  • Av Ian J från Bury St Edmunds
    13 maj 2019

    I eat at this restaurant about every 2 months and on my last visit a few days ago midweek 6pm it was the first time in a while where I saw more than one waiter serving. Our waitress was very pleasant. Usually there is NEVER enough staff. So this time well done ASK for having another waiter on duty. Meals are usually good.

  • Av Shirley J från Bury st edmunds
    16 februari 2019

    Short of staff AGAIN !!

  • Av Shelby E från Bury St Edmunds
    5 januari 2019

    Food and drink was lovely. Service was terrible. Took us over an hour to have 2 courses and even then we had to leave the money on the table. The restaurant was pretty much empty so why they couldn’t look after a table of 2 well is beyond me! Food is on the pricier side, which I wouldn’t have minded if the service was good!

  • Av Rebecca B från Bury St Edmunds
    20 januari 2018

    Kids meals were a big success! Especially the pudding. The cold tomato dip wasn't so popular, garlic butter or oil/vinegar would be better. Ventura pizza didn't have much flavour, was OK would benefit from better base sauce.

  • Av DR R från Beck row
    24 december 2017

    Food and drinks were decent, but terrible service! We waited so long for a waiter to even acknowledge us.

  • Av Robert R från Stowmarket
    23 december 2017

    Very nice as always

  • Av Rebecca K från Haverhill
    11 november 2017

    Great service, and accompanying to requests

  • Av Ann D från Bury st edmunds
    27 oktober 2017

    Lovely food and service

  • Av Jan S från Bury St. Edmunds
    10 oktober 2017

    good - friendly staff