map placeholder

ASK Italian - Bolton

ASK Restaurant, Unit 22, Middlebrook Retail Park The Linkway Horwich, Bolton, BL6 6JA

((((* Italienskt
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
  • ASK Italian - Bolton - Greater Manchester
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £9
Matkostnad: £19
Öppettider
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00. Friday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:30. Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

The food and restaurant were lovely, and the staff.

Michelle 31 augusti 2018
från Chorley

Visa alla 55 recensioner

Using simple yet delicious ingredients, ASK Italian restaurant serves delicious Italian cuisine in a modern and spacious dining room.

There is a great range of pizza, pasta and risotto or meat and fish dishes, along with a popular kids menu. An extensive wine list and Italian premium beers will complement your meal at ASK Italian.

ASK Italian - Bolton

ASK Restaurant, Unit 22, Middlebrook Retail Park The Linkway Horwich, Bolton, BL6 6JA

Kontakta +44 1204214210
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla ASK Italian Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Greater Manchester

Se alla restauranger i Bolton

Kundbetyg för ASK Italian - Bolton

4.1 ((((* (baserat på 55 recensioner)
87% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (32)
  • barnvänlig (28)
  • lunch (25)
  • stora sällskap (22)
  • romantiskt (15)
  • affärssammanhang (14)
  • trendigt (12)
  • prisvärt (11)
  • utomhusservering (11)
  • underhållning (8)
  • sällskap (5)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • frukost (3)
  • fika (2)
  • utsikt (2)
  • ((((* 8 november 2015 av Linda från Wigan

    Really nice

  • ((((* 3 november 2015 av Chris från Bolton

    I find Ask to be the nicest of all chain restaurants to eat. As the restaurant itself is so clean and light it makes it feel very modern and instantly puts you in a better mood. My wife loves the rosemary and sea salt bread with goats cheese and insists on ordering it everything we dine but I went different and had the firery breadsticks which were amazing. No matter what food is ordered I have yet to be disappointed, and if there was one critism it would be that there is still no draught beer option which severely knocks down how often we frequent

  • ((((( 31 oktober 2015 av Tracy från Bolton

    we arrived at ask Italian at lunch time, the waitress was very welcoming and situated us in a comfortable window seat. the whole service was very accommodating and the menu had a moderate choice at a reasonable price but, we found the drinks expensive. we only had to wait 15 minutes for the food, the restaurant itself and the staff were clean, respectable and efficient. The restaurant did get busy and was popular. We will visit again without a doubt.

  • ((((( 21 oktober 2015 av Victoria från Leyland

    Good food, good service, nice relaxed vibe :)

  • (((** 15 oktober 2015 av Siobhan från Preston

    Having never visited this chain before, I wasn't sure what to expect. The service was great and the atmosphere was really welcoming but I do feel the food was a little bland for Italian food and needed more seasoning.

  • ((((* 9 september 2015 av Stephen från Darwen

    Good service, and food excellent

  • (**** 17 februari 2015 av Hansa från Bolton

    The pork belly was very dry and rubbery to eat the gave no sauce or gravy with the dish. Cod was frozen and steamed it was dry watery and tasteless.
    Service was very slow but our server tried her best.
    Puddings were too too sweet and my chocolate cake was warmed in the microwave or oven and it looked like an explosion not a slice of cake.
    We have been before to ask and the food has been very good but this time it was totally rubbish.
    Waste of money and too expensive for what we got
    Would not go again.

  • ((*** 30 mars 2013 av Bob från Bolton

    6 people dined early evening. Friendly service but manager a bit OTT. Almost felt pressured to say nice things. I myself thought a reasonable choice of food, things not seen on rivals menus, others didn't. Long wait for food, starters nice, main again nice but not particularly hot.

  • ((((( 11 mars 2013 av James från Bolton

    Lovely meal , quiet it to busy and hectic

  • ((((( 3 januari 2013 av Granny från Bolton

    First wrote a review in October 2011 after my first visit. Now a regular at ASK ITALIAN (love it)along with many more friends. Great value for money and the staff are still very attentive and friendly. One of my favourite places.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen