Recensioner för ASK Italian - Birmingham City Centre

4.1
(baserat på 58 recensioner)
56 New Street, Birmingham, B3 4DU
58 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Debbie E från Birmingham
    18 februari 2020

    Food was really good and the service was good

  • Av Joanne M från Birmingham
    17 januari 2020

    Very slow service don’t go if in a rush

  • Av Ninas S från coventry
    2 januari 2020

    it was really good , love the pink lemonade

  • Av Derek W från Stourport on Severn
    27 december 2019

    Service was prompt & efficient. Food was good.

  • Av Jo M från Kettering
    7 december 2019

    We were shown swiftly to our table and the service was quick. Food was served promptly and was delicious and fresh. Would defo return

  • Av Marcin Z från Stafford
    15 juni 2019

    Very nice calmari

  • Av Mark W från Stamford
    11 maj 2019

    There were five of us and we were welcomed enthusiastically even though the restaurant was very busy at the time. We had arrived early for our booking and the table was ready for us. Food was good and was delivered swiftly and accurately, as was the wine. We were offered a jug of tap water, too, at no charge. There was nothing I would change. For us, the location near to New Street station was important, but the general quality and value of ASK Italian made it an obvious choice, and were not disappointed.

  • Av Carmel G från Machynlleth
    28 februari 2019

    Restaurant was cold. We were seated in quite squashed seating area, which didn't allow for much privacy when talking. Food was fine, but not anything special. Staff were OK, if a little distracted.

  • Av P C från Stafford
    11 oktober 2018

    Food was good, seven of us all with different choices and everything spot on. (Whitebait a hit, carbonara, fettuccini and pollo all excellent).The staff were attentive and welcoming. This was a 45- plus year reunion so the central location and general atmosphere really made the day for us. Already planning our next get together, we are highly likely to come back soon.( I am also planning on visiting Ask in Edinburgh in a couple of weeks...a few more old friends getting together...hoping for another good meal to enhance our chat)

  • Av Martyn C från Walsall
    1 februari 2018

    Pleasant dining experience with good Italian food. Service was a little slow, considering the restaurant wasn't that busy.