Recensioner för ASK Italian - Billericay

4.3
(baserat på 169 recensioner)
91 High Street, Billericay, Essex, CM12 9AS
169 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Donna H från BIllericay
    27 december 2019

    Always an excellent choice as I have celiacs its a pity more restaurants do not offer the same choices as ASK

  • Av Suzanne W från Billericay
    13 december 2019

    Very friendly staff, great service and tasty food. Had the risotto which was very good and reasonable price. Was meeting old friends so we chatted for hours and there was no pressure to order or leave our table. Highly recommend

  • Av Chris O från Billericay
    18 oktober 2019

    Fairly easy to book for a pleasant Friday evening meal. Good helpful service especially after my wife had left her reading glasses behind and they produced a menu in larger print!

  • Av Janice S från Billericay
    28 september 2019

    Very nice mesl

  • Av Steve A från Billericay
    7 september 2019

    Thoroughly enjoyable experience and loved the personalised birthday singing four our kids’ birthdays.

  • Av Anthony H från BASILDON
    22 augusti 2019

    TURNED UP EARLY FOR BOOKING AT 6PM APPROX 4PM DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES TOLD HEAVY LUNCH HOUR NO CHEF AVAILABLE TILL 5PM HAD TO HAVE FISH AND CHIPS AT LOCAL .VERY DISAPPOINTED NEVER HAD THIS BEFORE.

  • Av Dawn D från Chelmsford
    27 juli 2019

    Lovely restaurant, Did have 2 dishes unavailable which was disappointing for my hubby as he loves the meatballs but over all very good

  • Av Jane C från Billericay
    7 juli 2019

    I have been to this restaurant quite a few times. I feel that it is going downhill. I took some friends from abroad as the last time I went it was ok. This time I felt the tables were not clean. They were sticky and the glasses they brought out were awful. They were all wet and not very nice to put water in. I had to wipe them with a napkin. However the food was acceptable and my guests liked it. Usually when you get there they bring out homemade lemonade. They didn’t bother ,but two weeks ago they did. I’m not sure if I would go again. I was very disappointed .

  • Av Jenni W från WICKFORD
    11 juni 2019

    The waitress was really lovely, but have to say she seemed rushed of her feet. Its not the first time I have thought that when I have dined there. They had no bar staff or dessert chef so one person was doing 3 jobs so service was quite slow, but I don't actually mind that, I don't enjoy food coming up one dish after another, nice to have a break in between courses. We waited quite little while for one remaining dish to be served which isn't nice as the rest of our food was starting to cool down.

  • Av Philip H från Hong Kong
    12 maj 2019

    Taking My 90 years old mum for a Sunday lunch. What a find ! Ask Italian has smiling helpful service and offers a brilliantly valued set luncheon menu with 3 courses for GBP 15.95. The food was great - tasty, plenty of it and with sufficient choice on the menu to suit all diets. A range of wines by the glass were offered as too were a wide variety of cocktails, liquor soft drink and beers Plus the special home made lemonades in a variety of flavours. Having a seat by the window also afforded us of a varied view that was pleasant especially as the sun was shining.