Aroma

(248 recensioner)
Via Labicana 125, Roma, 00184
Medelhavskök
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Tasting Menu: €180 per person, or paired with wine at €280 per person

The tasting menu should be ordered for all guests seated at the same table. Subject to availability Menu is subject to change

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 40 €
Genomsnittspris: 100 €

Beskrivning

Regarded as one of the best restaurants in Rome and boasting jaw-dropping views of the Coliseum, Palazzo Manfredi offers elegant European cuisine. Enjoy cocktails in the terrace lounge along with panoramic views, with its glass-walls meaning guests can enjoy throughout every season. To complement chef Giuseppe Di Iorio's supreme menu, select from the superbly-stocked cellar, with over 300 bottles available.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Aroma
4,5
(baserat på 248 recensioner)

93%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (18)
  • utomhusservering (38)
  • frukost (25)
  • affärssammanhang (29)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • middag (174)
  • underhållning (15)
  • stora sällskap (4)
  • lunch (109)
  • exklusivt (156)
  • sällskap (84)
  • romantiskt (185)
  • trendigt (35)
  • prisvärt (29)
  • utsikt (182)
  • Av Ria R från Rome
    5 september 2017

    Absolutely outstanding!! They gave me the best seat with the best views as it was my birthday.. an experience of a lifetime and the staff were so lovely and helpful! I never write reviews but they deserve to know how happy they made me.

  • Av Desiree N från Johannesburg
    5 september 2017

    It was beautiful and the service was great.

  • Av Jeff M från Nevada City, CA
    4 september 2017

    Amazing view, amazing service, amazing food.

  • Av Caitlin S från Rome
    2 september 2017

    -

  • Av Michael M från Rome
    31 augusti 2017

    The food was delicious, service impeccable, and wine selection perfect! We had a wonderful afternoon while looking at the stunning view.

  • Av Julie G från Melbourne
    9 augusti 2017

    It was sublime! It is now my all time favourite fine dining experience. All of the food was amazing, but I think the highlight was my Appetizer of fish done ceviche style. The presentation of the food was like a piece of art and the service was excellent.

  • Av Susan P från Liverpool, England
    5 augusti 2017

    Absolutely wonderful , from the view , to the food , to the service , couldn't fault one single thing ,

  • Av Natasha F från Geelong
    1 augusti 2017

    I really really loved this restaurant. I tried to book dinner online 3 months before the requested date however it was booked out therefore i booked breakfast instead. We are all gluten intolerant and were a little hesitant about our choices but knew the scenery would be wonderful. I was very surprised at the amount of food that was made available to us even with this allergy. We found the staff extremely polite and attentive and the views were breathtaking. We have posted it on our facebook and recommended this hotel and the restaurant. Thank you for this wonderful experience. My husband and I will be staying here on our next trip.

  • Av Ian M från Rome
    28 juli 2017

    We want all out for our anniversary dinner - tasting menu with wine pairings. It was pricy, but what an experience!! The staff, view of the Roman Colosseum, and 5 star dining...mama Mia!!!

  • Av Pablo luis P från Buenos Aires
    24 juli 2017

    Ceviche

Restaurant Location Map
Aroma
Via Labicana 125, Roma, 00184
  • Se alla restauranger i Rom

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Tasting Menu: €180 per person, or paired with wine at €280 per person

Liknande Restauranger

  1. L'Uliveto

    L'Uliveto

    Medelhavskök
    (1 recensioner)
    5.5km
    L'Uliveto
  2. Mirabelle

    Mirabelle

    Internationellt
    (1 recensioner)
    2.3km
    Mirabelle