Recensioner för Aria

4.0
(baserat på 84 recensioner)
Hyatt Regency Birmingham 2 Bridge Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 2JZ
84 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Leanne L från Birmingham
    22 oktober 2020

    Excellent service

  • Av Shante B från Birmingham
    27 september 2020

    Excellent service from Laura, she was incredibly warm, friendly and attentive but the food wasn't great. All the sandwiches that came with the afternoon tea were stale.

  • Av Anna M från London
    20 september 2020

    Lovely venue, amazing bottomless brunch deal, although we did have to ask for top ups a few times even though the restaurant was quiet. Beautiful Sunday roast and choice of starters and desserts, would recommend!

  • Av Chandla N från Birmingham
    31 augusti 2020

    We made a booking for afternoon tea at 12pm, it didn’t look as though they were expecting us so ended up going from Aria into the bar area, didn’t think much of this as it was after breakfast on bank holiday Monday.. The staff serving us were very friendly.. the afternoon tea sandwiches didn’t seem fresh, they were dry.. there was a nice variety of cakes and scones however the scones were also dry and crumbly, making it very difficult to spread the jam/cream

  • Av Chris D från Birmingham
    21 augusti 2020

    We came for Afternoon Tea as a belated birthday present for my wife. Whilst the Afternoon tea was very good with plenty of choice we were disappointed that we could not eat in the Aria Restaurant with the glass roof. When we booked we were assured that we would have afternoon tea there. We were put out in a side bar overlooking the tram works on Broad Street. Not a very pleasant view. I would just add that the waiter was very friendly & attentive but unfortunately the Afternoon Tea was spoilt by the location within the Hotel which I presume was because of Covid.

  • Av Emma W från Holmes chapel
    14 mars 2020

    The venue was lovely and we were looking forward to great food and service. Third time lucky we got fresh sandwiches but it wasn’t easy and I ended up with some strange concoction of hummus and cheese!! It was a shame as it was a special occasion and the staff didn’t offer any recompense. On the positive, the scones were perfect and the children’s afternoon tea was great for my 4 year old.

  • Av Joanne T från Cheltenham
    21 februari 2020

    We enjoyed a lovely anniversary treat. Staff had decorated the table for us with heart shaped balloons, rose petals, a rose and a sparkling centrepiece ?? We had been held up in traffic on the M5, but rang ahead to forewarn we'd be late, and they could not have been more accommodating. The venue is lovely under a glass covered canopy of trees and twinkling lights. Cocktails and our specially prepared afternoon tea were both delicious. Highly recommended.

  • Av Saskia B från Birmingham
    16 februari 2020

    Delightful Sunday brunch. Champagne was constantly topped up. Inventive starters, Excellent choice of mains and desserts . Wonderful service.

  • Av Sarah M från Wolverhampton
    12 januari 2020

    Really varied and tasty Sunday brunch with different drinks packages. Lovely atmosphere with live music. Well done for bringing the Sunday brunch back!

  • Av John S från Birmingham
    22 november 2019

    East to book, excellent service,food very good.