Recensioner för aqua shard

4.1
(baserat på 4204 recensioner)
Level 31 The Shard, 31 St. Thomas Street, London, SE1 9RY
4204 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Karen R från Aqua shard
    11 oktober 2019

    £5.50 for bottled water we did not order and not even sure we had!! Somewhat officious receptionists Good food- great view

  • Av Vi T från London
    10 oktober 2019

    The food was great. The view from the Shard was breathtaking. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was a lovely way to celebrate my friend’s 60th birthday! Much recommended!

  • Av Dee S från London
    10 oktober 2019

    We were celebrating my daughter’s 30th and my 60th birthday with Mary Poppins afternoon tea Absolutely perfect in every way

  • Av Kevin D från Whyteleafe
    7 oktober 2019

    Poor service, food tasty but tiny portions. Everything is about the venue, you should pay more attention to the customer service! 12.5% service charge is excessive. Had it not been a special occasion lunch, I would have refused to pay it.

  • Av Simon H från London
    5 oktober 2019

    Wonderful views and good food but extremely expensive! Thank you for an enjoyable dinner but unlikely to be back any time soon as simply too expensive.

  • Av Murray K från London
    4 oktober 2019

    Horrible what can I say I booked to table for two It was my birthday I ordered steak my girlfriend all the lamb we been waiting 45 main course and I asked the waiter 3 times where is r food same answer !!! It’s on the way sir !!! Then manager came apologised I wasn’t very happy He wants to do discounts but I wasn’t very happy and I will never go back again

  • Av Inci K från London
    2 oktober 2019

    Perfect London view, delicious food, nice service.

  • Av Nicola R från Shropshire
    2 oktober 2019

    Fabulous. Brilliant service and doos.

  • Av Fiona P från Falmouth
    1 oktober 2019

    Very mice views, food was quite nice but could be better

  • Av Tommaso L från Milan
    1 oktober 2019

    Great location but TERRIBLE SERVICE: 1h before we got our first dish, staff mixing the order of our table with the ones of other tables, inaccurate information provided about the menu, staff not aware of items unavailable that day, incomplete cocktail execution... I have been here before and was surprised to see service fall to such low levels. I hope they can get their act together, but surely I will not be back soon