Recensioner för aqua shard

4.1
(baserat på 4336 recensioner)
Level 31 The Shard, 31 St. Thomas Street, London, London, SE1 9RY
4336 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Joanne W från HALIFAX
    19 september 2020

    Really enjoyed the experience and the food...starter main and dessert,lovely flavours and presentation. I had the wine with my brunch .i opted for red and both were nice but would be a nice touch to say what type of wine was

  • Av Caroline S från Feltham
    14 september 2020

    Had a window table ,amazing view!!! From the moment I entered the building I felt very special.staff were so lovely and professional and it had a friendly atmosphere. I ordered the skate wing which was stunningly tasteful and presentation of the food was of a high standard. Only minute negative was that we were greeted 'good evening when in fact it was lunchtime 'but other than than a truly wonderful experience

  • Av Georgina H från Shard
    12 september 2020

    Excellent- only disappointment it was my friends 50th birthday, i did advise at booking. No fuss/token at all.

  • Av Jackie L från London
    11 september 2020

    Great food,great location, great service,very chilled atmosphere. Staff very friendly. A great place to go.

  • Av Rosanna L från Christchurch
    8 september 2020

    Our lunchtime dining experience was great. The staff were very efficient and attentive and made us feel special. The location and views were fabulous and the food ws very good. Would definitely go back!

  • Av Alison T från Edinburgh
    2 september 2020

    Incredible views from the restaurant and staff were great, giving us a window seat when a table became free. Limited menu and over-priced in my opinion, but the chicken and sea bass dishes were delicious.

  • Av Robert L från Pontypridd
    31 augusti 2020

    Terrible place. Booked lunch menu, not available only a totally different Brunch menu. Waited 40 mins for order to be taken. Starter trout dish was absolutely disgusting, one mouthfull almost made me throw up. Obviously ruined my whole meal.

  • Av Igor Y från London
    27 augusti 2020

    Nice views,nice food,nice service,a little bit pricey

  • Av Sarah L från Darlington
    26 augusti 2020

    Food was excellent, however one of the sides ordered to accompany the meals wasn’t brought out with the meal, and we had to ask for it twice. It was then brought out after the meal was very nearly finished. When I discussed this with the waitress nothing was done about it. Apologies were given, however When your paying a 12.5% service charge and it is £19.25, yet the service was not 100% you wonder why you should pay that.

  • Av Fiona D från Uttoxeter
    26 augusti 2020

    View and decor amazing but food very average and no meat on menu. The menu was very limited with only 3 choices for each course and with entree and main - two out of three choices vegetarian. Also drinks crazily overpriced and they charged some kind of bogus £30 fee before taking off Rishi's dine out to help out discount, and charged 12.5% service without asking. So even though set meal was £34 pp the total for 3 people was £189!!! Left feeling cheated out of my money and won't go again.