Recensioner för aqua shard

4.1
(baserat på 4302 recensioner)
Level 31 The Shard, 31 St. Thomas Street, London, SE1 9RY
4302 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Nadine P från London
    16 februari 2020

    Food was amazing

  • Av Joseph H från Luton
    15 februari 2020

    10 our of 10 staff are great loved it

  • Av Marx P från Woodford Green
    14 februari 2020

    Great venue, excellent service and quality of food. Portions could be a lot more generous though.

  • Av Lucy W från London
    11 februari 2020

    Food OK BUT NOT FABULOUS

  • Av Katarzyna P från London
    11 februari 2020

    Ohhhh how amazing restaurant !!!!!!! Love food!!! We have the best service in UK!!! Thank you all staff!!!!!

  • Av Lynsey P från London
    8 februari 2020

    Wonderful experience, nice food and fantastic views. Parts of the restaurant and toilets area were too dark though and my partner walked into a mirror and another lady did thinking she walked into someone else. Staff were very helpful and pleasant and on arrival our reservation wasnt on the booking list as i booked online 2 months prior. They still found us a table though.

  • Av Silvia C från London
    3 januari 2020

    Amazing

  • Av Tracy C från COLERAINE
    1 januari 2020

    Very disappointing! Dirty wine glasses with lipstick on. Cutlery dirty. Steak lovely but vegetables cold. My husband always likes the cheeseboard after dinner but menu was for 2 people and they wouldn't do it for 1. Desert awful! Was here for my 50th and will never be back! Spent £300 for 3 of us, they could have been more accommodating!!

  • Av Wendy H från Hertford
    1 januari 2020

    The food was really great the service not so great. We went to the bar for a drink before brunch waited a long time to get service. In the restaurant service was really slow and poor. Ordered soup no spoon we had to ask for 1 and it took ages to get delivered. We chose the wine pairing option and were half way through main course before wine arrived. Overall it took 2.5 hours to have a three course brunch would have ordered another bottle of wine but thought it would take too long to get it so left. However the food was great. Thought the restaurant was a bit dark but understand a refurb is about to happen.

  • Av Wendy S från East Perth
    31 december 2019

    Terrible. Especially our waiter vladamere. Will never recommend or go again!