Recensioner för Ametsa Afternoon Tea

4.5
(baserat på 32 recensioner)
COMO The Halkin Hotel Halkin Street, London, SW1X 7DJ
32 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Brian O'Connor O från London
    20 februari 2019

    We had afternoon tea in the Spanish style, with very delicate little tapas-style delicacies which were delicious.

  • Av Danielle I från London
    24 maj 2018

    Croquettes were amazing.

  • Av Siri F från Bergen
    4 december 2017

    The service was pretty slow, since we had a reservation for afternoon tea at 1430 i thought over 40 min was a long time to wait for the food. Otherwise it was a nice experience

  • Av LT T från London
    23 april 2017

    The Spanish afternoon tea was great, different from English afternoon tea which is always good for foodies. Staff was attentive and friendly. I would recommend to any diner.

  • Av Lorna M från London
    1 april 2017

    5(+) star food, 3 star atmosphere. The afternoon tea is in the bar as you walk in, no music or anything to really set and hold the atmosphere. But, the food was so gorgeous, you can tell it's coming from a 1 Michelin star restaurant - thought through, light, really yummy. A new and different take on the traditional afternoon tea. Excellent value for money on this book-a-table deal. The staff were great too, very polite and attentive. Would most definitely return, just perhaps a thought to move tea to the restaurant and/or improve the atmosphere & ambience of the bar area.

  • Av Melodie G från London
    1 april 2017

    Really interesting take on afternoon tea

  • Av Hannah S från London
    18 mars 2017

    Food was exceptional, one of the most interesting afternoon selections I've ever had.

  • Av LT T från London
    19 februari 2017

    We had Spanish style afternoon tea and it was superb. We started with a cocktail, then savoury tapas with 6 items, then followed by 6 sweet tapas. They were very delicious. Staff were very friendly and attentive. A very enjoyable Sunday afternoon.

  • Av Paul G från London
    10 februari 2017

    Very quite place.

  • Av Tamara R från London
    9 oktober 2016

    The Arzak tea was delicious. The bar has no atmosphere but the food compensated.

2 3 4 Nästa sida