Recensioner för Amaranto at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane

4.4
(baserat på 323 recensioner)
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London, London, W1J 7DR
323 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Clare K från London
    7 december 2019

    Lovely afternoon tea for my Mum's 70th birthday x

  • Av John E från London
    5 september 2019

    First class service and quality of food excellent. Expensive but when one takes into account the ambiance the cost is justified..

  • Av Laurence D från Sta Katharine dock
    7 juli 2019

    Wonderful brunch and champagne

  • Av Francesco M från London
    5 juli 2019

    will definitely go back. Service was great and food was even better. the atmosphere was also really good as the dining room is very elegant but at the same time not pretentious at all. I also believe it was good value for money, considering the location of the hotel (just off park lane!).

  • Av Roberta Z från London
    22 juni 2018

    Very beautyful restaurant! Real luxury Italian style Don’t miss the ravioli Excellent service

  • Av Sade A från London
    16 februari 2018

    The food was amazing we also had superb service and the most wonderful cocktails ??

  • Av Gordon B från London
    27 januari 2018

    The service was excellent and understated. The food was delicious and attractively arranged. My guest and I had a very pleasant experience.

  • Av Paul F från London
    26 januari 2018

    Utterly PERFECT

  • Av Yvonne P från Mill Hill London
    11 januari 2018

    This was a very enjoyable experience. The restaurant is very smartly decorated with Fornisetti plates on the wall.Our table for 2 was large , the atmosphere was calm & relaxing, service was excellent, attentive & not overdone.The food was extremely well presented &delicious & very good value for the price. I would certainly recommend the set menu & hope to visit again soon.

  • Av Esmee S från London
    1 januari 2018

    Excellent from start to finish. Exceptional staff, amazing food, lovely atmosphere. Can’t fault a thing.