map placeholder

Alvaro's Restaurant

32-34 Saint Helens, Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 7LB

((((( Portugisiskt
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £25
Matkostnad: £41
Öppettider
Tuesday to Thursday: 17:30 - 21:30
Friday & Saturday: 17:30 - 22:00
Sunday: 13:00 - 20:30.

Excellent. Service is very good and the food was delicious

Mary 11 maj 2019
från Southend on sea

Visa alla 61 recensioner

Established in 1977, Alvaro’s Portuguese Restaurant offers an extensive and comprehensive menu, incorporating a wide variety of Portuguese specialities. Using only the finest ingredients, the entire menu is prepared from scratch and served in comfortable, ambient surroundings.

Alvaro's Restaurant

32-34 Saint Helens, Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 7LB

Kontakta +44 1702335840
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Essex

Se alla restauranger i Southend-on-Sea

Kundbetyg för Alvaro's Restaurant

4.8 ((((( (baserat på 61 recensioner)
96% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (53)
  • romantiskt (30)
  • exklusivt (15)
  • sällskap (15)
  • lunch (13)
  • stora sällskap (10)
  • affärssammanhang (9)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • underhållning (3)
  • barnvänlig (2)
  • trendigt (1)
  • ((((( 20 maj 2018 av Clive från Wickford

    Alvaros has always been one of my favourite local restaurants they didn't disappoint this time. The food is great and the waiting staff are top class. They serve the food beautifully and there are no annoying interruptions to see if "everything is alright" because they have faith in the food they serve and they are so observant that if you were not enjoying your meal I'm certain they would approach and correct any problems.

  • ((((( 6 maj 2018 av Jc från Westcliff

    Finest quality and service once again

  • ((((( 1 maj 2018 av Anthony från Southend

    I’ve been going to this restaurant for years and I can guarantee the food is always fantastic . The staff are the same and that says a lot. The mushrooms stuffed with cheese and garlic is excellent . The restaurant is quite small but very friendly just what we like some of these big chains are impersonal.i would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • ((((( 27 april 2018 av Sue från Rochford

    We love this restaurant. Friendly staff, lovely atmosphere and amazing food

  • ((((( 12 april 2018 av Julie från Southend on Sea

    Everyone at Alvaro’s is always pleasant and accommodating. I have eaten here quite a few times & for different reasons but the staff are always the same.
    Food is very good but decor is a little dated but acceptable, clean and always welcoming.

  • ((((( 12 april 2018 av Chris från Langdon Hills

    Do not give personal opinions on public websites

  • ((((( 3 april 2018 av Dave från Westcliff-on-sea

    Great menu choices including excellent vegetarian options, staff delightful and attentive as usual.

  • ((((( 17 mars 2018 av Ivor från Southend on sea

    As always the most wonderful food, lovely atmosphere and superb service. The variety of the menu is fantastic - and the crepe suzzettes are out of this world !!

  • ((((( 20 februari 2018 av Roger från Rayleigh

    As per usual never fails to impress.

  • ((((( 13 februari 2018 av Stephen från Benfleet

    Old fashioned service but by that I mean courteous, attentive and friendly. Good traditions and values.
    Menu is extensive and plenty.
    A little on the pricey side but you pay for the superior service and fresh cooking I assume.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen