map placeholder

Alvaro's Restaurant

32-34 Saint Helens, Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 7LB

((((( Portugisiskt
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
  • Alvaro's Restaurant - Essex
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £25
Matkostnad: £41
Öppettider
Tuesday to Thursday: 17:30 - 21:30
Friday & Saturday: 17:30 - 22:00
Sunday: 13:00 - 20:30.

Excellent. Service is very good and the food was delicious

Mary 11 maj 2019
från Southend on sea

Visa alla 61 recensioner

Established in 1977, Alvaro’s Portuguese Restaurant offers an extensive and comprehensive menu, incorporating a wide variety of Portuguese specialities. Using only the finest ingredients, the entire menu is prepared from scratch and served in comfortable, ambient surroundings.

Alvaro's Restaurant

32-34 Saint Helens, Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 7LB

Kontakta +44 1702335840
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Essex

Se alla restauranger i Southend-on-Sea

Kundbetyg för Alvaro's Restaurant

4.8 ((((( (baserat på 61 recensioner)
96% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (53)
  • romantiskt (30)
  • exklusivt (15)
  • sällskap (15)
  • lunch (13)
  • stora sällskap (10)
  • affärssammanhang (9)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • underhållning (3)
  • barnvänlig (2)
  • trendigt (1)
  • ((((( 24 februari 2019 av Ivor från Leigh on Sea

    We've been going to Alvaros for many years. Never dissapoints on food and service. Traditional values carried out professionally.
    It's the first restaurant that i would recommend to anyone who asks. Must book at weekends!!

  • ((((( 20 februari 2019 av Ann från Southend

    Great place

  • ((((( 19 februari 2019 av Alanna från Southend on Sea

    Amazing food and lovely owners. Really welcoming x

  • ((((( 18 februari 2019 av Paul från Chelmsford Essex

    Absolutely perfect experience. Excellent personal service and food is exquisite. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • ((((( 18 februari 2019 av Sean från Stanford

    Alvaro’s was amazing from beginning to end! Could not have been welcomed into the restaurant any better than we were! The staff could not help you enough which just adds to the 3 course meal that we had, each course being as nice as the other! We both ordered different steaks that were both cooked in front of us at the table, and they were both cooked perfectly to how we wanted it and he taste was unreal! it is by far the best restaurant my partner and myself have been to and we will be going back again in the future!!

  • ((((( 15 februari 2019 av Reg från westcliff on sea

    friendly staff

  • ((((( 9 februari 2019 av Joao från Colchester

    The place was just amazing, food service and cleanliness every one was super special samir’s was a great host and explain how old and great that place is thank you Álvaros for a great lunch

  • ((((( 29 januari 2019 av Barry från Burnham on Crouch Essex

    Great service, All staff friendly and helpful, Lovely food with large portions
    Good wine and Nice ambience. Have been coming here with family and friends for years, and will
    Continue to do so. Highly Recommend.

  • ((((( 20 januari 2019 av Warren från Benfleet

    Easy online booking, friendy staff made you feel welcome. Food was excellent, highly recommended!

  • ((((( 17 januari 2019 av Ruth från Chelmsford

    We had a very good experience at Alvaro's. Everyone enjoyed their food.........we all had something different. I chose off the vegetarian menu and the vegetable sizzler was very tasty. There is actually quite a good vegetarian menu. My family enjoyed both chicken and seafood dishes. The service was friendly and professional. I would recommend.....

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen