Recensioner för All Bar One Wimbledon

4.3
(baserat på 16 recensioner)
37-39 Wimbledon Hill Road, London, London, SW19 7NA
16 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av ND D från London
    28 november 2018

    This bar has occupied the old bank building for some time now. Good central location in Wimbledon town near station. Typical ABO interior. At-table service can be very slow at times - depends on available staff. Both food choice and quality are good. Extensive selection of drinks but wine by glass prices are typically high - regretful trend in London. The lobster open sandwich was very good, especially with the sweet potato fries. Nice touch giving a little shot glass of Smarties with coffee. Don't go in the evenings unless you want to shout as it draws a young, trendy, post-work crowd at those times. Really sits between 3-4 stars based on previous visits but this occasion merited 4.

  • Av Nicola L från Farnborough
    24 november 2018

    We were looking forward to dine here but the service was very slow. Eventually a waitress came to take our order and she told us they had chef issues and only some of the dishes were available. We told her that we had to leave in an hour and she recommended what dishes would be ok to order. Unfortunately with 15mins to go we had to cancel the order and leave. ??

  • Av Sally R från London
    13 oktober 2018

    Nice atmosphere, good waitress service. Ordered tapas and they were lovely .

  • Av Ty Y från London
    27 augusti 2018

    Great decor ambience, good value food/drinks and service! Will go again!

  • Av Roberto N från Wimbledon
    2 april 2018

    Great service, excellent staff. Beautiful interior design and good atmosphere. Will book again

  • Av Sarah H från London
    24 november 2017

    Fabulous brunch and prosecco for my birthday

  • Av Ann J från Wimbledon
    18 augusti 2017

    Lovely burgers! Lovely smiley, efficient service!

  • Av Chrys N från Sutton
    12 augusti 2017

    I was greeted by a smiling waitress and led to my reserved table. Our waiter introduced himself as Steven and brought our cocktails, soft porn margarita and a lebanese G&T and white wine spritizer. We had chorizo and hallomi skewers to start with piri piri chicken and a hipster burger. Had a fabulous night.

  • Av Claire W från Wimbledon
    4 augusti 2017

    There were 14 of us for drinks and nibbles. We ordered snacks and platters and they were really tasty and perfect for the evening I wanted. The waiter that served us was very efficient and helpful. Wil be back!

  • Av Andreas S från Wimbledon
    21 juli 2017

    Table for 5 booked got table with 4 chairs. The sofa side was filthy with food bits and drink marks. The only thing that made up the lack of cleanliness was our water (Italian) who was very engaging.

2 Nästa sida