Recensioner för All Bar One Manchester

4.2
(baserat på 25 recensioner)
73-79 King Street, Manchester, North West England, M2 4NU
25 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av SH H från Sheffield
    14 oktober 2017

    Good food, great service.

  • Av Kirsty D från Manchester
    10 september 2017

    Jamie was a lovely waiter! However, the food was very disappointing, my burger was dry and quite well done. When we arrived we were told we could only stick to a certain drink throughout the two hours of bottomless brunch, this was also disappointing and should be made more clear to customers when they book. (there was a choice of three drinks when I booked, it didn't say I had to stick to just one.) I asked for cheese on my burger, and was not told I would be charged an extra £1. I wouldn't mind but there was hardly any cheese on it! I'm not one to usually nit pick about these things, but as it was my birthday brunch with the girls I felt the overall experience wasn't very good. I will not be returning to this restaurant again, overall it was pretty average. Kind Regards

  • Av Sharon W från Manchester
    1 juli 2017

    Lovely food, great service

  • Av Rebecca S från Manchester
    20 maj 2017

    Great food, presented very well service was a little poor to start with but improved once we mentioned it

  • Av Yasmin B från Manchester
    12 maj 2017

    Really good value deal - we had the 3 courses for £10

  • Av Christina K från Manchester
    29 april 2017

    Great meal as usual, there was a slight delay on serving our meal, but this was compensated by not being charged for our coffees, great service!

  • Av Diane U från Manchester
    27 april 2017

    My friend and I come here often and once again we received fantastic service. We booked the 2 courses for £10 and were seated immediately and our waiter was very attentative and chatty. Our meals arrived promptly both were delicious. They cocktails here are fab too...the Orchard g+t in to die for! Overall just a great place to have good food and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere.

  • Av Jennie C från Manchester
    11 april 2017

    The food was really good and very good value, the only compliant as it was so loud that it felt like I was eating food in a busy bar rather than having a resultant experience

  • Av Wendy C från Rainhill
    7 april 2017

    Overall experience very good. Had a lovely table in the window. Waiter was very pleasant & courteous. Good choice of food on the 2 courses for £10 deal & the prossecco was on offer another bonus!

  • Av Laura B från Manchester
    6 april 2017

    Enjoyed my evening at All Bar One the classic burger was very tasty, but my daughter had a chicken burrito which could have done with a little more chicken ?? plus she didn't appreciate the waitress who was probably same age as her asking for id it was really not needed since she only ordered a lager shandy and definitely looks older than 18! She actually works as a barmaid! The snooty waitress then carried on being rude to my daughter she was extremely unprofessional

2 3 Nästa sida