Recensioner för All Bar One Liverpool

3.6
(baserat på 19 recensioner)
Derby Square, Liverpool, North West England, L2 7NU
19 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jessica D från Liverpool
    31 december 2017

    Lovely food and cocktails and the staff were very attentive. Good value for money too.

  • Av Debra B från Cumbria
    28 maj 2017

    All in all, unfortunately, All Bar One wasn't a good experience. Firstly the lager was flat with no head whatsoever, thought it was maybe the morretti but the peroni was even worse. Our starter was good and hot. We seen my partner's main course come out only to be taken back again and returning a few minutes later along with my meal. My partner's food was warm at best and his bit of salad looked like it had been stamped on last week. The worst part of the whole dinner was the absolute stench coming from the toilets, it was horrendous! So much so I couldn't eat my food. When asked if everything was alright I did say the smell was awful to which he apologised to us, which we did appreciate, but never the less it was nearly £40 wasted. And I'm sorry to say but unfortunately I would not return as the whole experience was very poor.

  • Av Colin B från Liverpool
    13 maj 2017

    Unfortunately our visit was a bad experience, we had to wait for our starters over 30 min and when mains came out my burger was burnt and no to minimal tiny piece of chicken in my wife's burrito, we could understand if it was full and busy but only half full, hence we had a refund and left very disappointed .

  • Av Dianne T från Nottinghamshire
    8 maj 2017

    The reserved table was as requested, by the window, and beautifully presented. The service was excellent not rushed. We had the burger with extra bacon and Pad Thai with chicken followed by brownie and ice cream- all delicious. Great value for money

  • Av Nicki G från Liverpool
    6 maj 2017

    Great place.

  • Av Liz K från Liverpool
    11 april 2017

    Good food excellent service. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable about food menu and gave good recommendations of dishes to try.

  • Av Andrea T från Liverpool
    9 april 2017

    Allbarone was a nice relaxing place to have good food and some drinks before going on to a concert. It was good value for money with the food being just what we wanted and done well.

  • Av Linda C från Liverpool
    26 mars 2017

    Absolutley lovely the food was gorgeous the service was fantastic deffinetley book again thanks for a lovely mothers day meal

  • Av Sarah A från Ellesmere Port
    26 februari 2017

    Myself and my boyfriend decided to dine here after receiving a promotional e-mail stating '2 courses for £10'. On the night we chose Salt & Pepper Calamari & Bruschetta to start and then Chicken Burrito and Pad Thai for mains. Both courses were lovely and at such at great price it just made it all the better. I would highly recommend dining here and we be visiting again in the near future.

  • Av Vici H från Liverpool
    25 februari 2017

    The service was shocking We was sat right in front of the main doors it was freezing, hence storm Doris had just got that weekend Won't be in a rush to return

2 Nästa sida