Recensioner för Afternoon Tea at Savage Garden

4.3
(baserat på 14 recensioner)
DoubleTree by Hilton Tower of London 7 Pepys Street, London, London, EC3N 4AF
14 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Tsehay H från London
    6 december 2019

    Below the expected standard. Average. Some of the sandwiches were good. Scones were good. Extremely noisy. Not very relaxing ambience. Even after we moved table!

  • Av Tone E från London
    8 november 2019

    We had a great Afternoon tea with good food and drinks. The service was excellent

  • Av Niccolo B från London
    7 oktober 2019

    .

  • Av Adriana W från london
    22 september 2019

    we loved the pink scones!!! The savoury was super yummy, we loved the tacos. we really enjoyed the cakes just not keen on the cream one.

  • Av Malcolm V från London
    19 september 2019

    Great service, good and sights!

  • Av Noelle H från Newport
    28 augusti 2019

    Great savoury dishes - excellent waiter - seating location could have been better when you had such views - lady on desk very attentive - concierges were next to useless, but very friendly

  • Av Fiona G från Rayleigh, Essex
    16 mars 2019

    I booked Afternoon Tea for my Mum, myself and two Dutch relatives who had flown in for the weekend (staying at the hotel) as we were meeting for the first time. The view was spectacular, the waiter very friendly and attentive and the Afternoon Tea was sublime. We had lots of room where we sat allowing us to share our photos and gifts we had brought for one another. It was a lovely experience and very memorable especially for our relatives to experience this on their trip to London. I have one little criticism in that I found the music and bit too loud and "clubby", I think especially for Afternoon Tea perhaps the genre of music should be more relaxing. I still give 5 stars overall and would return most definitely!

  • Av Sophie M från London
    3 mars 2019

    Really quick service, unlimited teas. The desserts werent the best. Location lovely and the presentation amazing. Best dish was the onion bahji slider!!

  • Av Rebecca R R från London
    23 februari 2019

    Lovely day, staff were really knowledgeable on different teas and friendly. Food was delicious and accommodated dietary needs. Beautiful venue and views of Tower Bridge, will defo go back.

  • Av Louise D från London
    13 februari 2019

    Fabulous afternoon tea with a twist ! Great vibe & amazing views of the Tower .

2 Nästa sida