map placeholder

Mrs B's Tea Room

Vivary Way, Colne, BB8 9NW

(((() Eftermiddagste
  • Afternoon Tea at Mrs B's - Lancashire
  • Afternoon Tea at Mrs B's - Lancashire
  • Afternoon Tea at Mrs B's - Lancashire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £6
Matkostnad: £20
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday: 10:00 - 16:30.

Lovely relaxed atmosphere, the staff were friendly and helpful and the food was delicious

Alison 26 februari 2019
från Colne

Visa alla 134 recensioner

Why not indulge in a quaint Afternoon Tea whilst soaking up the atmosphere at Mrs B’s Enjoy a cream tea or an afternoon tea with a range of finger sandwiches with classic fillings, scones with clotted cream and jam and an array of homemade cakes. For those feeling particularly decadent, why not add a glass of Prosecco or Champagne? Located in the Boundary Mill Store in Colne, Mrs B's is the ideal location for a spot of tea after a shopping trip.

Mrs B's Tea Room

Vivary Way, Colne, BB8 9NW

Kontakta +44 1282856200
Hemsida

Se alla restauranger i Lancashire

Kundbetyg för Mrs B's Tea Room

4.7 (((() (baserat på 134 recensioner)
97% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((((
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((((

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (129)
  • exklusivt (54)
  • prisvärt (32)
  • romantiskt (22)
  • lunch (21)
  • sällskap (15)
  • affärssammanhang (7)
  • barnvänlig (6)
  • underhållning (6)
  • stora sällskap (5)
  • trendigt (5)
  • middag (4)
  • utsikt (2)
  • frukost (1)
  • (((** 6 augusti 2018 av Chris från Colne

    Lovely setting but try expensive for what it was.

  • ((((( 6 augusti 2018 av Carol från Colne

    Everything was lovely- light, exquisite and tasty!
    Staff were attentive and offered to refill our teapots. They were very helpful when we asked questions.

  • ((((* 4 augusti 2018 av Katherine från Nelson

    We had afternoon tea it was very nice, the only complaint I have was that the tea strainer let the tea leaves through!

  • ((((( 2 augusti 2018 av Valerie från abergele

    I took my husband and mother-in-law for a treat and it was that and more. The ambiance, the pleasant staff and the excellent food all made for a perfect treat and we shall be back.

  • (((** 30 juli 2018 av Michelle från Simonstone

    The afternoon tea is lovely and was a treat fory niece's 21 at birthday. We had booked for 15:00. It was very busy and it appeared quite understaffed. We waited 20 minutes before someone came to take our order. The food was good as always I prefer the selection of pastries to cake with the afternoon tea. I had to find someone to ask for more tea and no-one came to ask if everything was ok. The service is usually good when we have visited previously so we were a little disappointed this time.

  • ((((( 27 juli 2018 av Alizon från Colne

    Fantastic food in lovely setting

  • ((((( 27 juli 2018 av Joan från Chorley

    My daughter in law and I had a very enjoyable afternoon tea, the quality of both the food and service was very good. We had my 8 month old granddaughter with us who also enjoyed the experience, the staff were very helpful the high chair that had been requested was ready for us. We were made to feel most welcome with the baby which is not always the case.

  • ((((( 25 juli 2018 av Linda från Burnley

    The restaurant is beautifully decorated, the seats and tables are very elegant. It is all very tasteful. we just had the afternoon tea which was all delicious and all served with china cups etc. and also I love having afternoon tea from the 3 tiered cake trays. Perfect.

  • ((((( 24 juli 2018 av Jennifer från Preston

    Lovely elegant surroundings, sandwiches and scones were delicious, and the cakes to die for.

  • ((((( 16 juli 2018 av Anne från Bury

    Really lovely decor and delightful tableware. Service was good. We had afternoon tea. Sandwich fillings were nice as were the scones. Cakes were nice and small but rather average in variety. Not sure it was worth the cost. Nice to know you can pop in for tea and cake etc. Not just afternoon tea.

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka Mrs B's Tea Room online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen