Recensioner för AC Hotel Birmingham

4.5
(baserat på 15 recensioner)
160 Wharfside Street The Mailbox, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1RL
15 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Gwen D från Uttoxeter
    26 januari 2019

    Festive afternoon tea, I bought afternoon tea for my sisters for Christmas, I feel the tea was not as good as the last time we visited in December 2017, there was not enough sandwiches or cakes. Had to keep asking for our tea and other drinks. Quite disappointed as last time we really enjoyed the whole experience,

  • Av Shelley P från Birmingham
    12 maj 2018

    Me and a few Friends Came for afternoon tea to celebrate a friends 60th birthday ,the whole thing was a lovey experience. The staff were lovely and couldn’t do enough for us and I thought the cake with a candle was a lovely thought.

  • Av Sarah B från Birmingham
    25 juni 2017

    Staff were very friendly and welcoming, lounge area is beautiful. Booked afternoon tea for my bridal party, food and service were incredible.

  • Av Katy H från Alvechuch
    31 maj 2017

    I went for afternoon tea at this quiet hotel bar location. There was plenty of food for lunch. With substantial wraps as well as the usual finger sandwiches, a nice selection of cakes and a large scone. Not the prettiest location but fine if you have good company.

  • Av James H från Birmingham
    22 maj 2017

    Visited for Afternoon Tea: Excellent selection of cakes scones and sandwiches, generous portions, Staff Friendly and helpful, Thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

  • Av Carole O från Birmingham
    10 maj 2017

    Had a lovely time with our friends enjoying afternoon tea.

  • Av Sarah S från West Midlands
    28 april 2017

    Modern atmosphere, very clean and lovely decor. Staff were friendly and helpful, although could be more attentive to their clients which would give a higher star rating below. Visited for afternoon tea with glass of prosecco, food was lovely and very, very plentiful. Too much to eat, so had left overs packed to take home. Would certainly visit again.

  • Av Maggie O från Birmingham
    20 april 2017

    Sitting area very nice and comfortable, staff very friendly and attentive but the cream tea itself was disappointing. No clotted cream for scones even though we had prebooked for 6, the wraps were mainly salad, chicken was missing. Cakes were ok but not special but a plus was the cake stand which was lovely.

  • Av John G från Birmingham
    19 april 2017

    My wife and I visited for afternoon tea. The food was lovely. The service was excellent. Especially the young lady serving us.we will be returning in the near future. Possibly to stay at the hotel.

  • Av Stephen P från Birmingham
    19 april 2017

    Afternoon tea was fantastic

2 Nästa sida