map placeholder

A Cena

418 Richmond Rd., Twickenham, TW1 2EB

(((() Italienskt
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
  •  - Yttre London
Öppettider
Monday: 18:00 - 22:00
Tuesday to Friday: 12:00 - 14:00 & 18:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 14:00 & 18:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 14:00.

Authentic Italian Restaurant, great service, great food. Must try the pork meatballs,,,,Delicious!!!!!

Francis 01 juni 2019
från London

Visa alla 340 recensioner

A favourite neighbourhood restaurant in Twickenham since opening back in 2001, A Cena offers authentic Italian cuisine with a modern twist. A warm, family-run retreat found in an idyllic setting right by the river, A Cena conjures the types of recipes you'd find in the gastronomic heartlands of Italy, with its refreshingly simple menu packed full with premium, local produce.

A Cena

418 Richmond Rd., Twickenham, TW1 2EB

Kontakta +44 2082880108
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Yttre London

Se alla restauranger i Richmond-upon-Thames

Kundbetyg för A Cena

4.6 (((() (baserat på 340 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (282)
  • lunch (161)
  • romantiskt (160)
  • affärssammanhang (76)
  • sällskap (58)
  • prisvärt (52)
  • exklusivt (47)
  • underhållning (29)
  • trendigt (24)
  • stora sällskap (17)
  • barnvänlig (12)
  • fika (3)
  • frukost (1)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • ((((( 5 juli 2019 av Thomas från Teddington

    Thoroughly enjoyable dinner celebrating my wife's birthday. Excellent food and service.

  • ((((( 14 juni 2019 av John från Richmond

    Excellent food and lovely Italian wine ????

  • ((((( 10 juni 2019 av Georgina från London

    Another excellent dinner here...enjoyed every course and represents great value.

  • ((((( 10 juni 2019 av Clare från TEDDINGTON

    Had a lovely evening. Great service and food. The Duck and Steak were delicious and gorgeous bread given to us on arrival
    Great wine list

  • ((((( 9 juni 2019 av Robin från Richmond

    Excellent food , really brilliant. Great drinks and service

  • ((((* 3 juni 2019 av Jane från London

    Overall a good dining experience however I would say on value it could do better. I had the mackerel which was one very small fillet. They are in expensive so two fillets would have been better and I say that as someone who doesn’t eat lots!!

  • ((((( 1 juni 2019 av Francis från London

    Authentic Italian Restaurant, great service, great food. Must try the pork meatballs,,,,Delicious!!!!!

  • ((((( 31 maj 2019 av Andi från London

    Great food, friendly service. It's the two things that make for an enjoyable meal. Restaurant's not too big either. Spot on.

  • ((((( 22 maj 2019 av Melissa från London

    Great, flavorful food, well presented. Relaxed atmosphere.

  • (((** 21 maj 2019 av Janet från Richmond

    To be honest I was a little disappointed with A Cena on this visit. I was expecting excellent food here as on previous visits. The service was as friendly and helpful as usual but the food rather poor. The zucchini fritti, for example, were soggy and tepid rather than crispy and hot. The puddings however were good. It was a lunch service and not busy so no excuse for tepid food.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen