Recensioner för A Cena

4.6
(baserat på 383 recensioner)
418 Richmond Rd., Twickenham, Middx., TW1 2EB
383 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Alison F från Twickenham
    8 mars 2020

    Delicious set lunch. Every person in our party enjoyed their food..

  • Av Anna F från Richmond Surrey
    21 februari 2020

    Excellent food and service

  • Av Sue L från London
    15 februari 2020

    Very nice staff. Good service. Thoroughly enjoyed the food.

  • Av David M från Twickenham
    9 februari 2020

    Great place for Sunday lunch with friends. Excellent food, a good selection of wine and very reasonably priced if you have the set lunch offer.

  • Av Brendan K från Richmond
    2 februari 2020

    This was our first visit to A Cena since the change of ownership- obviously we don’t get out enough! We were glad to see that the standards are as good as ever they were. The food choices for Sunday lunch were excellent and delivered. I don’t know if this is the case but the wine list was a shrunken version of what used to be presented. Personally, I was fine with that. There was plenty of choice and a more concise selection makes decision making that much easier. I particularly enjoyed the duck ragu and my fellow guests were delighted with the sea bass. Congrats to the chef for the mont blanc. Always love to get a sticky based version of meringue rather than the dried out chalk offerings frequently encountered elsewhere.

  • Av Laura C från London
    25 januari 2020

    Food was delicious and we really enjoyed the evening . Thank you!!!

  • Av Alison R från Twickenham
    23 januari 2020

    Relaxing environment and an inspiring menu

  • Av Viv C från London
    21 januari 2020

    Lovely, friendly atmosphere. Meals all good but highlights were fried cauliflower, the lamb and the triple fried chips!

  • Av Simon T från Teddington
    19 januari 2020

    We loved our meal. Very glad it doesn't offer just the same Italian standards as everywhere else. I really enjoyed the cavolfiore as a starter and the spaghetti and meatballs as a main.

  • Av Louisa C från Twickenham
    17 januari 2020

    A Cena was a breath of fresh air. Excellent dining experience, couldn’t fault it! Haven’t been to such a great restaurant in ages. They have got it spot on! lovely relaxed atmosphere with great service and delicious food, very reasonably priced.