1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill at Brooklands Hotel

(277 recensioner)
Brooklands Drive, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0SL
Brittiskt, Medelhavskök, Eftermiddagste

Topperbjudande

Breakfast Menu

From freshly squeezed juices to our English and continental buffets, the tasty & nutritious breakfasts in 1907 restaurant are the perfect way to start your day.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 16 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 45 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Thursday: 06:30 - 10:00, 12:30 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:00
Friday: 06:30 - 10:00, 12:30 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30
Saturday: 07:00 - 11:00, 12:30 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30
Sunday: 07:00 - 11:00, 12:30 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:00.

Beskrivning

In an ultra-modern setting, 1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill serves inventive British cuisine and holds 2 coveted AA Rosettes. Housed adjacent to Britain’s most iconic race track, glitzy fittings and plush leather are offset by original chequered flags from the trackside.

A seasonal selection is sourced from premier British suppliers, including meat from London’s oldest butcher, Allan’s of Mayfair. Refined flavours and intensely rich aromas dominate the 1907 menu, with options like beer and honey sausages with crispy shallots, or chicken liver parfait with muscat jelly. A wholesome kids’ menu offers a tempting selection for little diners.

For a fashionable tipple, guests head to the black lacquered bar at 1907 Restaurant. As well as a refreshing cocktails mixed using prime ingredients, a wealthy stock on the wine list includes stunning vintages and an unrivalled selection of champagne.

Blending classic Art Deco style with contemporary flourishes, 1907 Bar & Grill at Brooklands Hotel evokes a fashionable ambience. Weybridge Rail Station is 6 minutes’ drive away.

Gästrecensioner för 1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill at Brooklands Hotel
4,2
(baserat på 277 recensioner)

88%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (95)
  • utomhusservering (11)
  • frukost (116)
  • affärssammanhang (64)
  • barnvänlig (16)
  • middag (202)
  • underhållning (10)
  • stora sällskap (38)
  • lunch (71)
  • exklusivt (78)
  • sällskap (42)
  • romantiskt (105)
  • trendigt (64)
  • prisvärt (29)
  • utsikt (29)
  • Av Ana S från London
    22 november 2019

    This dinner was exceptionally good. We were served by Craig from beginning to end and he was super enthusiastic and made our experience unforgettable! Thank you. I gotta come back.

  • Av Helen B från Cheshunt
    27 oktober 2019

    Fantastic experience, food and staff were outstanding

  • Av Leslie I från London
    27 oktober 2019

    Good quilts food and wine,friendly staff .all in all a pleasant Sunday lunch

  • Av Rachel T från London
    25 oktober 2019

    Lovely ambience at the restaurant with good good choices for starter and main. Felt dessert could have been better as there wasn’t much which wasn’t creamy but overall a lovely evening and great breakfast in the morning

  • Av Sarah C från WALTON-ON-THAMES
    25 oktober 2019

    I took my partner here to celebrate his birthday. The service was brilliant and the food fantastic. We had the pork belly, triple lamb and for dessert passionfruit cheese cake and chocolate cherry tart. All of the food was delicious and we were impressed by it and the service we recieved. We will definitely be recommending 1907 to others.

  • Av Kate O O från Weybridge
    19 oktober 2019

    Large, cold restaurant. There were six people seated when we arrived for our 1pm booking. We waited for ages before anyone came to seat us. Menu disappointing. Waited ages for someone to return to take our order. Took even longer for the food to come. Unbelievably slow, slow service at every stage.

  • Av Victoria S från Woking
    17 oktober 2019

    The service and food was superb. The waiters were very courteous and efficient.

  • Av Amy W från Surrey
    28 september 2019

    Amazing food and atmosphere, the staff made you feel welcome and they really made the evening with how friendly and helpful they where

  • Av Gary S från Belfast
    24 september 2019

    Excellent food, however, I think more choice is needed on the starter menu.

  • Av Linda I från West Sussex
    22 september 2019

    Waiting staff were very friendly and polite. It was both my children's birthdays and they brought out chocolates and a happy birthday message which I thought was very thoughtful of them. The food was delicious.

Restaurant Location Map
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill at Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Drive, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0SL

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. The Bistro at Mercedes - Benz World

    The Bistro at Mercedes - Benz World

    Brittiskt
    (153 recensioner)
    501m
    The Bistro at Mercedes - Benz World
  2. Mediterranean Grill at Hilton Cobham

    Mediterranean Grill at Hilton Cobham

    Medelhavskök
    (40 recensioner)
    2.9km
    Mediterranean Grill at Hilton Cobham
  3. Loch Fyne Restaurant Cobham

    Loch Fyne Restaurant Cobham

    Fisk och Skaldjur
    (19 recensioner)
    3.9km
    Loch Fyne Restaurant Cobham
  4. Harvester - Yeoman - Woking Road

    Harvester - Yeoman - Woking Road

    Brittiskt
    (31 recensioner)
    2.9km
    Harvester - Yeoman - Woking Road
  5. Mulberry Restaurant at Oatlands Park Hotel
    3.7km
    Mulberry Restaurant at Oatlands Park Hotel