Recensioner för 1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill at Brooklands Hotel

4.2
(baserat på 279 recensioner)
Brooklands Drive, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0SL
279 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Dee M från London
    10 januari 2020

    Joanna welcomed us warmly and provided excellent service. We throughly enjoyed our meal.

  • Av Jay L från LONDON
    13 december 2019

    Great value for money and nice surroundings. It's like being in a top London restaurant

  • Av Ana S från London
    22 november 2019

    This dinner was exceptionally good. We were served by Craig from beginning to end and he was super enthusiastic and made our experience unforgettable! Thank you. I gotta come back.

  • Av Helen B från Cheshunt
    27 oktober 2019

    Fantastic experience, food and staff were outstanding

  • Av Leslie I från London
    27 oktober 2019

    Good quilts food and wine,friendly staff .all in all a pleasant Sunday lunch

  • Av Rachel T från London
    25 oktober 2019

    Lovely ambience at the restaurant with good good choices for starter and main. Felt dessert could have been better as there wasn’t much which wasn’t creamy but overall a lovely evening and great breakfast in the morning

  • Av Sarah C från WALTON-ON-THAMES
    25 oktober 2019

    I took my partner here to celebrate his birthday. The service was brilliant and the food fantastic. We had the pork belly, triple lamb and for dessert passionfruit cheese cake and chocolate cherry tart. All of the food was delicious and we were impressed by it and the service we recieved. We will definitely be recommending 1907 to others.

  • Av Kate O O från Weybridge
    19 oktober 2019

    Large, cold restaurant. There were six people seated when we arrived for our 1pm booking. We waited for ages before anyone came to seat us. Menu disappointing. Waited ages for someone to return to take our order. Took even longer for the food to come. Unbelievably slow, slow service at every stage.

  • Av Victoria S från Woking
    17 oktober 2019

    The service and food was superb. The waiters were very courteous and efficient.

  • Av Amy W från Surrey
    28 september 2019

    Amazing food and atmosphere, the staff made you feel welcome and they really made the evening with how friendly and helpful they where