Recensioner för Hilton Brighton Metropole

3.4
(baserat på 55 recensioner)
Hilton Brighton Metropole, Kings Road, Brighton, E Sussex, BN1 2FU
55 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Steve M från Watford
    31 december 2019

    Great! Amazing value for a NYE event.

  • Av Michala B från Brighton
    23 november 2019

    We had a girlie brunch get together at the Brighton Metropole food staff and service were all excellent !

  • Av Charlotte C från Brighton
    17 augusti 2019

    Went for bottomless brunch. This was the second time i've been and it was brilliant again. Staff are amazing. Nice atmosphere, nice food and staff constantly keep your drink topped up. They also give you cranberry and orange - would definitely recommend

  • Av Barrie F från London
    26 maj 2019

    Not enough selection of food dishes , vegetables were basically carrots the meat was either beef or gammon the food was cold also the cheese biscuits were stale .the jazz was to loud people next to us asked to be moved , the temperature in the dinning room was so cold we had to keep our coats on throughout the meal. We have been there before quite a few years ago and it was very nice but afraid we will not be returning again .

  • Av Ruth S från Brighton
    18 maj 2019

    Great time celebrating my birthday at the Brighton metropole. Excellent bottomless brunch with delicious food and top service by istvan , he was very attentive and friendly

  • Av Jackie L från Lewes/Brighton
    12 maj 2019

    Very good meal. Excellent choices in hors d'oeuvre and the roast beef melted in the mouth, there was also excellent gammon. Lovely little sweets and a good selection of cheeses. No limit on quantity and good value for a total of £24.95 perperson. Lovely table in the sunny window facing the seafront and attentive manager. The 3 piece jazz band played delightfully during our Sunday lunch.

  • Av Josie M från Brighton
    9 mars 2019

    Lovely brand of prosecco. Tasty bloody Mary. Delicious pancakes.

  • Av Dawn G från London
    2 mars 2019

    We had free flow afternoon brunch and loved every minute the staff were amazing

  • Av Margaret L från Hertford
    30 september 2018

    Proccesco very free flowing staff friendly we had steak sandwich my husbands was ok mine not so good could not cut into most of it should have sent it back but after all the procceco did not bother. If you like a drink this is good value.

  • Av Joanne E E från West Sussex
    17 juni 2018

    Six of us went here for Fathers Day Lunch. The hotel itself is shabby but the restaurant was very nice. The buffet food was good as were the jazz band. At the end of our meal we asked for a discount voucher to get out of the car park and were told discount vouchers were only provided to residents. As we had just paid £250 for our meal, more than the room rate for a night, we were very surprised. As there were six of us we had come in two cars and for 3.5 hours parking it cost us £24 in the hotel car park. For this reason we will not go to the restaurant in future.